Tennessee Shakespeare - Ticket Sales

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 10/26/2019
at 6:30 PM
Broadway Stories and Songs: An Intimate Evening with BIG FISH Composer Andrew Lippa TBA
Germantown, TN
Wed 12/4/2019
at 7:30 PM
Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Thu 12/5/2019
at 7:30 PM
Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Fri 12/6/2019
at 7:30 PM
Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Sat 12/7/2019
at 7:30 PM
Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Sun 12/8/2019
at 3:00 PM
Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Thu 12/12/2019
at 7:30 PM
Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Fri 12/13/2019
at 7:30 PM
Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Sat 12/14/2019
at 7:30 PM
Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Sun 12/15/2019
at 3:00 PM
Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Tue 12/17/2019
at 7:30 PM
Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Wed 12/18/2019
at 7:30 PM
Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Thu 12/19/2019
at 7:30 PM
Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Fri 12/20/2019
at 7:30 PM
Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Sat 12/21/2019
at 7:30 PM
Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Sun 12/22/2019
at 3:00 PM
Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Wed 1/29/2020
at 10:30 AM
The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Thu 1/30/2020
at 10:30 AM
The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Fri 1/31/2020
at 6:30 PM
The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Sat 2/1/2020
at 11:00 AM
The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Sat 2/1/2020
at 4:00 PM
The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Sun 2/2/2020
at 2:00 PM
The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Wed 2/5/2020
at 10:30 AM
The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Thu 2/6/2020
at 10:30 AM
The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Fri 2/7/2020
at 6:30 PM
The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Sat 2/8/2020
at 11:00 AM
The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Sat 2/8/2020
at 4:00 PM
The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Sun 2/9/2020
at 2:00 PM
The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Wed 2/12/2020
at 10:30 AM
The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Thu 2/13/2020
at 10:30 AM
The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Fri 2/14/2020
at 6:30 PM
The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Sat 2/15/2020
at 11:00 AM
The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Sat 2/15/2020
at 4:00 PM
The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Sun 2/16/2020
at 2:00 PM
The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Sun 2/23/2020
at 2:30 PM
Southern Literary Salon: Unlikely Sisterhood of Zora Neale Hurston and Margaret Mitchell Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Sat 3/28/2020
at 7:30 PM
Showplace Memphis: Musical Works in Progress Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN
Sat 4/25/2020
at 6:00 PM
The Elizabethan Feast! Tennessee Shakespeare Company: Tabor Stage
Memphis, TN

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


Copyright © 2019 | Tennessee Shakespeare Company