Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 2/14/2015
at 6:00 PM
6th Annual Valentine's Day Gala - 2015 GPAC/Duncan-Williams Performance Hall
Germantown, TN
Tue 3/24/2015
at 6:00 PM
"Kate Chopin: Louisiana Lullaby" - Tuesday Literary Salon TN Shakespeare Company
Germantown, TN
Tue 4/21/2015
at 6:00 PM
"Young William Faulkner: Before the Fury" - Tuesday Literary Salon TN Shakespeare Company
Germantown, TN
Thu 6/4/2015
at 7:00 PM
A Midsummer Night's Dream - 2015 University of Memphis Mainstage Theater
Memphis, TN
Fri 6/5/2015
at 7:00 PM
A Midsummer Night's Dream - 2015 University of Memphis Mainstage Theater
Memphis, TN
Sat 6/6/2015
at 7:00 PM
A Midsummer Night's Dream - 2015 University of Memphis Mainstage Theater
Memphis, TN
Sun 6/7/2015
at 3:00 PM
A Midsummer Night's Dream - 2015 University of Memphis Mainstage Theater
Memphis, TN
Wed 6/10/2015
at 10:30 AM
A Midsummer Night's Dream - 2015 University of Memphis Mainstage Theater
Memphis, TN
Thu 6/11/2015
at 7:00 PM
A Midsummer Night's Dream - 2015 University of Memphis Mainstage Theater
Memphis, TN
Fri 6/12/2015
at 7:00 PM
A Midsummer Night's Dream - 2015 University of Memphis Mainstage Theater
Memphis, TN
Sat 6/13/2015
at 7:00 PM
A Midsummer Night's Dream - 2015 University of Memphis Mainstage Theater
Memphis, TN
Sun 6/14/2015
at 3:00 PM
A Midsummer Night's Dream - 2015 University of Memphis Mainstage Theater
Memphis, TN
Wed 6/17/2015
at 10:30 AM
A Midsummer Night's Dream - 2015 University of Memphis Mainstage Theater
Memphis, TN
Thu 6/18/2015
at 7:00 PM
A Midsummer Night's Dream - 2015 University of Memphis Mainstage Theater
Memphis, TN
Fri 6/19/2015
at 7:00 PM
A Midsummer Night's Dream - 2015 University of Memphis Mainstage Theater
Memphis, TN
Sat 6/20/2015
at 7:00 PM
A Midsummer Night's Dream - 2015 University of Memphis Mainstage Theater
Memphis, TN
Sun 6/21/2015
at 3:00 PM
A Midsummer Night's Dream - 2015 University of Memphis Mainstage Theater
Memphis, TN

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.