Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 12/8/2016
at 7:00 PM
Much Ado About Nothing - 2016 Dixon Gallery & Gardens/Winegardner Auditorium
Memphis, TN
Fri 12/9/2016
at 7:00 PM
Much Ado About Nothing - 2016 Dixon Gallery & Gardens/Winegardner Auditorium
Memphis, TN
Sat 12/10/2016
at 7:00 PM
Much Ado About Nothing - 2016 Dixon Gallery & Gardens/Winegardner Auditorium
Memphis, TN
Sun 12/11/2016
at 3:00 PM
Much Ado About Nothing - 2016 Dixon Gallery & Gardens/Winegardner Auditorium
Memphis, TN
Thu 12/15/2016
at 7:00 PM
Much Ado About Nothing - 2016 Dixon Gallery & Gardens/Winegardner Auditorium
Memphis, TN
Fri 12/16/2016
at 7:00 PM
Much Ado About Nothing - 2016 Dixon Gallery & Gardens/Winegardner Auditorium
Memphis, TN
Sat 12/17/2016
at 7:00 PM
Much Ado About Nothing - 2016 Dixon Gallery & Gardens/Winegardner Auditorium
Memphis, TN
Sun 12/18/2016
at 3:00 PM
Much Ado About Nothing - 2016 Dixon Gallery & Gardens/Winegardner Auditorium
Memphis, TN
Fri 1/27/2017
at 6:00 PM
Eudora Welty: Mississippi Myth - Southern Literary Salon TBA
Germantown, TN
Fri 1/27/2017
at 6:00 PM
Two Southern Literary Salons Package - 2016-17 TN Shakespeare Company
Germantown, TN
Fri 3/10/2017
at 6:00 PM
The Eighth Annual Shakespeare Gala - 2017 GPAC/Duncan-Williams Performance Hall
Germantown, TN
Fri 4/21/2017
at 6:00 PM
Flannery O'Connor: Georgia Gothic - Southern Literary Salon Home of Melia & Drew Murphy (address provided after sale)
Germantown, TN
Sun 5/21/2017
at 12:30 PM
The Shakespeare Brunch: The Merchant of Venice The Memphis Hunt and Polo Club
Memphis, TN
Thu 6/8/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Comedy of Errors - 2017 University of Memphis Mainstage Theater
Memphis, TN
Fri 6/9/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Comedy of Errors - 2017 University of Memphis Mainstage Theater
Memphis, TN
Sat 6/10/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Comedy of Errors - 2017 University of Memphis Mainstage Theater
Memphis, TN
Sun 6/11/2017
at 3:00 PM
The Comedy of Errors - 2017 University of Memphis Mainstage Theater
Memphis, TN
Thu 6/15/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Comedy of Errors - 2017 University of Memphis Mainstage Theater
Memphis, TN
Fri 6/16/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Comedy of Errors - 2017 University of Memphis Mainstage Theater
Memphis, TN
Sat 6/17/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Comedy of Errors - 2017 University of Memphis Mainstage Theater
Memphis, TN
Sun 6/18/2017
at 3:00 PM
The Comedy of Errors - 2017 University of Memphis Mainstage Theater
Memphis, TN

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.